Lauderdale County
Lauderdale County High Rogersville, AL
Lauderdale County High School
201 Cedar Street
Rogersville, AL 35652
Phone: (256) 247-3414
Fax: (256) 247-3444
Elementary Fax: (256) 247-1251
Principal's Email: eric.cornelius@lcschools.

2016-2017 Handbook for Lauderdale County School System
....................
OUR DRESS CODE

Class Officer Elections
Now Paperless
Grades 7-12
Monday, August 29

Yearbook Picture Days
Preschool - 6th: Friday, September 2
7th - 12th: Tuesday, September 6

SPIRIT DRESS UP DAYS
Thursday, September 1: Twin Day
Thursday, September 8: Camo Day
Thursday, September 15: Classy Not Trashy Day
Thursday, September 22: Superhero Day
Thursday, September 29: Purple & Gold Tacky Day
Monday, October 3: Favorite Movie Day
Tuesday, October 4: Rapper, Rocker, or Country Day
Wednesday, October 5: Wacky Wednesday
Thursday, October 6: Thuggin' Thursday
Thursday, October 13: Senior Citizen Day
Thursday, October 20: Cowboys & Indians Day
Wednesday, October 26: Black Out Day

H O M E C O M I N G   2 0 1 6
October 7

Varsity Football

All games begin at 7 pm

9/2 at West Morgan

9/9 at East Lawrence

9/16 vs Clements (HOME)

9/23 at Wilson

9/30 vs Lexington (HOME)

10/7 vs Elkmont (HOMECOMING)

10/14 at Colbert Heights

10/21 vs Colbert County (HOME)

10/28 vs Brooks (HOME)


2016-2017 SCHOOL CALENDAR
for all Lauderdale County Schools

Our school offers breakfast and lunch for students. If you are eligible for the free/reduced meal program, you can get both meals at school for free or at a reduced price.
Get free/reduced lunch forms and information HERE.


 

  
On Friday, January 16, Lauderdale County High School officially renamed its gymnasium for Coach Larry Sinyard.  The gym...

  
Lauderdale County High School won Alabama's 2A state football championship in 1974.  Members of the 1974 team reunited in...

  
The administration of Lauderdale County High School would like to thank Mr. J.C. Gibson and Mrs. Sue Smith for their beautiful...

  
LCHS offers an updated reading program entitled Accelerated Reading Enterprise. This latest version is geared toward helping...
Highlight Article Image

  
Many Current Employees Also Former Students

  
LIFE-LONG LEARNERS CONTRIBUTING CITIZENS HONORABLE CONDUCT SUPPORTIVE COMMUNITY